YCSD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

YCSD

XBOX360 CLAN, GENERAL CHAT BOARDS

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

this is just about the website

Go down 
5 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
scotsman79
Admin
Admin

this is just about the website Empty
PostSubject: this is just about the website   this is just about the website EmptyFri Feb 22, 2008 8:19 pm

if u wanna join or what u think of it

YCSD is a fun clan on the 360 and likes to keep it that way. we have a laugh all the time and if u dont then u dont belong here

just let me know what u think of this quick draft and tell me if there is something i can do to better this. as this is my first time doing any type of web work

and if u can do it then u r more than welcome to help me ..

guests can comment on this post only

all comments wanted tnx....
Back to top Go down
https://ycsd.aforumfree.com
scotsman79
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: if someone wants to join YCSD and we aint got your game then   this is just about the website EmptyFri Feb 22, 2008 8:47 pm

just say and if there is enough ppl that play the game and we think that there will be enough support then we will open a msg board
Back to top Go down
scotsman79
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: i have done enough for today guys   this is just about the website EmptyFri Feb 22, 2008 10:15 pm

if anyone can find pics of the other games i have put up on the boards then save them and let me know.
so i can get them uploaded.i will check bak 2moro and c if there is any comments or whatever and will see if i can get them seen to

tnx for visiting and speak soon
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: where can u get good pics from   this is just about the website EmptySun Feb 24, 2008 7:42 pm

for sigs ?
so i can join up and get a sig
Back to top Go down
WHITE WHIZARD
mods
mods
WHITE WHIZARD